Blayne Asing ~ Young, Old Soul
Click To Enlarge

The debut album from this talented singer-songwriter contains six original songs, two traditional Hawaiian songs, and a cover of Ernie Cruz Jr.’s popular “One Day Soon”.


Track List:

1. Ka Nai Aupuni

2. Poor Man Blues

3. One Day Soon

4. Livin’ For Tomorrow

5. Tough Love (In Love With You Once Again)

6. Like Moonlight (Can’t Say Goodbye)

7. Sun Will Shine

8. She’s My Honey

9. Molokai Nui A Hina, feat. Brother Noland

10. Aloha Ka Manini

  • Item #: BAM 001

Blayne Asing ~ Young, Old Soul

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *