Bobby Moderow Jr
Click To Enlarge

Bobby Moderow, Jr., founding member of the six-time Na Hoku Hanohano Award-winning group Maunalua, has released his long-awaited debut solo album! The album showcases Moderow's prowess as a slack key guitarist, singer (including his trademark falsetto), and songwriter.


Introduction by Uncle Raymond Kane

1. Ka'a Ahi Kahului

2. Carolina In My Mind

3. Kimo Henderson Hula

4. Rainbow**

5. Ku'u Home O Kahalu'u

6. Music in Heaven**

7. Punahele

8. Woke Up With You On My Mind**

9. Ka Lehua I Milia

10. If Tomorrow Never Comes

**Original Songs

  • Item #: LKH104

Bobby Moderow Jr. ~ Inspired

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *