Kaleo Phillips - E Mama
Click To Enlarge

Maui's Kaleo Phillips dedicated this, his debut solo album, to his mother. The album's theme revolves around Kaleo's ohana, past, present and future, and the unwavering strength that has held it together throughout time. Featuring eight original songs four contemporary and classic covers, the album received two 2019 Na Hoku Hanohano Award nominations.

Track List 

1. E Mama
2. Ka Nani A'o Ka'u
3. Hilina'i Mau
4. Ka Lamaku
5. Ku'ulei Awapuhi/Magic Island
6. Brighter Life
7. Noe Ke Alaula
8. Pakalana
9. God Bless My Daddy
10. LeLe
11. Koto Iwi/Just a Closer Walk With Thee
12. My Island Life

  • Item #: KP1

Kaleo Phillips - E Mama

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *