Kawika Kahiapo - Uke and Call Me Cousin
Click To Enlarge

A blend of songs from a wide variety of artists (plus several originals) played acoustically, this latest offering from Kawika is reminiscent of the casual "garage parties" that are common in Hawaii. "Just like the good old days jamming with the cousins."

 Track List:

1.  All of Me / Ka Ua Loku

2.  Teach Your Children

3.  Sound of Silence

4.  Golden Stallion

5.  Kane'ohe

6.  Manu O'o

7.  Le'ahi

8.  Life in These Islands

9.  Pua Lililehua

10. Twilight Time

11. Another Time

12. Kaulana Na Pua

  • Item #: PR 007

Kawika Kahiapo - Uke and Call Me Cousin

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *