Maunalua ~ He Inoa
Click To Enlarge

After an eight year break from the recording studio, Maunalua is back with their 4th album! A collection of traditional Hawaiian songs, hula standards, and several original songs (including “Maunalua He Inoa,” written especially for them by the award winning Kumu Hula and multiple Na Hoku Hanohano Award winner Manu Boyd), long-time fans and new ones alike will love this latest offering from this band known for their unique harmonies.


Track List:

1. Maunalua He Inoa - Written and Arranged by Manu Boyd

2. Hilo One/Hula O Makee

3. Pohai Kealoha

4. Ke’Ala O Ka Rose – featuring Keo Skudlarick on percussion

5. Mele ‘O Kahoolawe

6. Aloha ‘ia’o Wai’anae

7. Ku’u Pua Mae’ole

8. He Punahele No ‘Oe

9. Waikiki Hula

10. Ke Aloha – featuring Ho’omanawanui Apo on Piano

11. Nani

12. Pua ‘Ahihi

13. Spirit of Hawai’i - Written and Arranged by Bobby Moderow Jr.

14. He is the Only Reason – featuring Denny Hemingson on Steel Guitar

  • Item #: LKH103

Maunalua ~ He Inoa

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *