Na Hoa Christmas CD
Click To Enlarge

Multiple Na Hoku Hanohano Award winners Na Hoa (Ikaika Blackburn, Halehaku Seabury, and Keoni Souza), bring us some Hawaiian Christmas cheer with their trademark harmonies on this special holiday EP.  Guest appearances by ‘Iwalani Ho’omanawanui Apo, Casey Olsen, and more.


Track List:


1. Jingle Bells

2. Jingle Bell Rock

3. Christmas Without Snow

4. Go Tell It on the Mountain/Mary’s Boy Child

5. C is for the Christ Child/’Po La’i E

  • Item #: NH 2014

Na Hoa ~ Cha-lang-a-lang Christmas

Price: $9.50
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *