Nathan Aweau ~ Mau Loa
Click To Enlarge

Multiple award winner Nathan Aweau returns with his 5th, all original, solo album, featuring several beautiful love songs, a heart wrenching tribute to his late father, a mischievous, playful song about a man trying to entice a woman, and more.

 Track List

  1.  It's Who You Are
  2. E Nana
  3. Kipona Aloha
  4. Ho Mai I Ka Ihu
  5. Maka Onaona
  6. The Ewa Song
  7. Mau Loa
  8. E Welina
  9. Pikoiloa
  10. Nou
  11. Love
  12. One More Road
  • Item #: BP-1008

Nathan Aweau ~ Mau Loa

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *